2 Comments

 {POSTED FOR…

 

{POSTED FOR SSAWEEK PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR HOW TO HELP}

 

 

So, I have always been an overachiever. Currently I am on executive board of 3 organizations, President of 2, and I work full time. So I am going to reveal how I am able to get everything done. But, Because Im me, Im going to reveal my secrets in graph form…. 

First, I have how I would get things done in an ideal world

 

Boy, How I long for this world….

 

Now, the sad truth of how I get things done…. P.S. Don’t tell my cardiologist.

 

 

Sadly, there is only a limited amount of caffeine a person can engust before it has no more effect. We call that limit Ben at 4:00 PM…. It is not always pretty… Sometimes there are no survivors…

 

Now, on a more serious note,  I do use quite a bit of caffeine. That being said, I don’t really do anything else that is really that bad for me, so I am dealing with my one addiction. Though, in case anyone cares, my favorite source of caffeine is:

I LOVE THIS COFFEE

 

Legitimately,  my favorite coffee in the world. If I had any cool talent that would allow me a corporate sponsor, it would be wide awake coffee co. If I found out that the grounds have 2% orphan, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t drink less. On of the pieces of evidence that there is no god is that no christian group has ever given me this coffee as a gift. God himself would keep this coffee in his pantry. 

Additionally, I love having an epic theme to keep me going. Im really jiving on Two Steps From Hell, but anything that sounds like the hero/heroine is running/sword fighting will do it for me. 

Though most of all, the thing that keeps me going when I’m out of coffee, or when I don’t have headphones, is the hard work of others. The hard work of all of the SSA staff, especially JT, Lyz, and Sarah, is what inspires me. The awesomeness incarnate that we refer to as Debbie Goddard from CFI is what makes me realize I can always be dong more. And the love and support of my very own Sarah Maddox is what makes me realize that what I do matters. 

 

Thank you all….

 

Wow, that got a little soppy near the end…. 

To give you perspective into my life, this is my desktop background 

Download this wallpaper, Because it is awesome!!!

 

 

 

So, over the next day, please consider donating money, or at least sharing our blog and hashtag  #SSAWeekFor more info please visit http://www.secularstudents.org/ssaweek or to donate Visit here. Thanks for your support, and see you soon!


 

 

 

 

Post by 

 

Me, Ben SweaterVest Blanchard.

 

2 comments on “ {POSTED FOR…

  1. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your blog.
    It appears like some of the text in your content are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a problem with my internet browser
    because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

  2. I’m excited to discover this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new stuff on your site.

Leave a Reply

